Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Home ServicesFDD entity year 2014

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Thin filing data. A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal franchise takes $62,150 – $156,600 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $38,250 – $61,250. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal franchise costs and fees

The A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$38,250 to $61,250
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$62,150 to $156,600
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$62,150 to $156,600
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement10 years
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal's disclosed cost sits against the Home Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $62,150 — about 47% below the Home Services median of $116,350.
  • Initial franchise fee of $38,250 — about 30% below the Home Services median of $54,450.

Category medians are computed from the Home Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Home Services franchises

Get free info about A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2012–2022: began the window at 33 units; 18 units opened, 12 closed, ending at 23 units. (partial records: 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)

18 units opened and 12 closed between 2012 and 2022.2012: 6 opened2012: 7 closed2013: 7 opened2013: 2 closed2020: 2 opened2020: 1 closed2021: 3 opened2021: 2 closed
89.3%
of units at risk 2020–2022 did not close
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal began the window at 33 units. Note — partial records: 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only. 18 units opened and 12 closed between 2012 and 2022.How we compute this

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal franchise

A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal is a home services franchisor with 23 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2012 and 2022, it began the window at 33 units; its filings record 18 unit openings and 12 closures, ending at 23 units (partial records: 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only).

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

AAAC Support Services, LLC ('Franchisor') offers AAAC Wildlife Removal franchises that will offer a wide variety of animal and wildlife management and removal services, pest control services, and animal damage control and prevention services, as well as related handyman services. Franchisor has offered franchises since April 2014.

Excerpted from A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal franchise: quick answers

How much does A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal franchise cost?
$62,150 – $156,600 all-in to open, per A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal units are there?
23 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).
How have A All Animal Control | AAAC Wildlife Removal's units held up?
89.3% of units at risk between 2020 and 2022 did not close, per our metric recomputed from FDD Item 20-style unit history (methodology published on our verification page).