All County franchise: cost, fees & unit track record
Opening an All County franchise takes $85,950 – $117,900 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $58,500. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 7% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 1%. To qualify, All County asks for a $75,000 net worth. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
All County franchise costs and fees
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $58,500 | $58,500 | $58,500 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $85,950 | $117,900 | $85,950 to $117,900 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $75,000 | $75,000 | $75,000 | |
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $85,950 | $117,900 | $85,950 to $117,900 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means All County's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | 7% |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Up to 1% |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | 10 years |
See the full All County cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't
How All County's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where All County's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $85,950 — about in line with the Professional Services median of $84,700.
- Initial franchise fee of $58,500 — about 1.5× the Professional Services median of $39,700.
Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises
Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.
Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.
How All County's units have held up
Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2012–2017: began the window at 14 units; 33 units opened, 2 closed, ending at 48 units.
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for All County or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask All County for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What this data can't tell you
Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:
- The hours and the labor
- No dataset field says whether All County is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
- How hands-on the ownership really is
- "Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
- Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
- Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether All County grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only All County can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
- What owners earn
- Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.
About the All County franchise
All County is a professional services franchisor with 48 units at the end of 2017 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2012 and 2017, it began the window at 14 units; its filings record 33 unit openings and 2 closures, ending at 48 units. Its parent company is All County Property Management Franchise Corp..
No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.
From the franchisor's materials
The franchisee will operate a full service real estate management business, offering real estate property management services, real estate rental services, real estate listing and advertising services, as well as offering related services and ancillary products.
All County franchise: quick answers
- How much does an All County franchise cost?
- $85,950 – $117,900 all-in to open, per All County's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
- How many All County units are there?
- 48 units at the end of 2017 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).
- How have All County's units held up?
- 95.7% of units at risk between 2015 and 2017 did not close, per our metric recomputed from FDD Item 20-style unit history (methodology published on our verification page).