All Nevada Insurance franchise: cost, fees & unit track record
Opening an All Nevada Insurance franchise takes $58,800 – $144,800 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $25,000. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for All Nevada Insurance, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.
All Nevada Insurance franchise costs and fees
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $25,000 | $25,000 | $25,000 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $58,800 | $144,800 | $58,800 to $144,800 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $58,800 | $144,800 | $58,800 to $144,800 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means All Nevada Insurance's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
See the full All Nevada Insurance cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't
How All Nevada Insurance's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where All Nevada Insurance's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $58,800 — about 31% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
- Initial franchise fee of $25,000 — about 37% below the Professional Services median of $39,700.
Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises
Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.
Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.
How All Nevada Insurance's units have held up
Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2019–2021: began the window at 8 units; 6 units opened, 2 closed, ending at 12 units.
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for All Nevada Insurance or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask All Nevada Insurance for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What this data can't tell you
Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:
- The hours and the labor
- No dataset field says whether All Nevada Insurance is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
- How hands-on the ownership really is
- "Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
- Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
- Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether All Nevada Insurance grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only All Nevada Insurance can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
- What owners earn
- Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.
About the All Nevada Insurance franchise
All Nevada Insurance is a professional services franchisor with 12 units at the end of 2021 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2019 and 2021, it began the window at 8 units; its filings record 6 unit openings and 2 closures, ending at 12 units.
Disclosure filings report 1 franchise-related lawsuit. Review Item 3 of the FDD. (as of 2026-05)
From the franchisor's materials
All Nevada Insurance is a franchise that offers a variety of affordable insurance products and services tailored to the needs of individuals and businesses in Nevada, including auto, home, life, and commercial insurance. With a focus on local expertise, customer service, and community involvement, the franchise also provides opportunities for entrepreneurs to start their own insurance agencies under its brand.
All Nevada Insurance franchise: quick answers
- How much does an All Nevada Insurance franchise cost?
- $58,800 – $144,800 all-in to open, per All Nevada Insurance's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
- How many All Nevada Insurance units are there?
- 12 units at the end of 2021 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).
- How have All Nevada Insurance's units held up?
- 85.7% of units at risk between 2019 and 2021 did not close, per our metric recomputed from FDD Item 20-style unit history (methodology published on our verification page).