How much is a Corvus Janitorial Systems franchise? $9,580 – $38,071 to open, per its disclosure filings
$9,580 – $38,071
Opening a Corvus Janitorial Systems franchise takes $9,580 – $38,071 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $7,675 – $28,750. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Corvus Janitorial Systems, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.
Corvus Janitorial Systems cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $7,675 | $28,750 | $7,675 to $28,750 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $9,580 | $38,071 | $9,580 to $38,071 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $9,580 | $38,071 | $9,580 to $38,071 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Corvus Janitorial Systems's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $9,580 – $38,071 range is derived from Corvus Janitorial Systems's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How Corvus Janitorial Systems's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Corvus Janitorial Systems's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $9,580 — about 89% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
- Initial franchise fee of $7,675 — about 81% below the Professional Services median of $39,700.
Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Corvus Janitorial Systems or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Corvus Janitorial Systems for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the Corvus Janitorial Systems franchise fee?
$7,675 – $28,750, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.