How much is an ERS (Electronic Restoration Services) franchise? Up to $503,641 to open, per its disclosure filings
Up to $503,641
Opening an ERS (Electronic Restoration Services) franchise takes Up to $503,641 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is not disclosed in the filings we cover. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 6% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 3%. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
ERS (Electronic Restoration Services) cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | n/d | $503,641 | Up to $503,641 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $300,000 | $300,000 | $300,000 | |
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | |
| Cash to open (all-in range) | n/d | $503,641 | Up to $503,641 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means ERS (Electronic Restoration Services)'s filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | 6% |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Up to 3% |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | 15 years |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The Up to $503,641 range is derived from ERS (Electronic Restoration Services)'s filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: the ongoing royalty of 6% on sales, the ad-fund contribution of up to 3%, and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for ERS (Electronic Restoration Services) or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask ERS (Electronic Restoration Services) for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What ongoing fees does ERS (Electronic Restoration Services) charge?
A royalty of 6% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 3%, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
How much money do you need to qualify for an ERS (Electronic Restoration Services) franchise?
ERS (Electronic Restoration Services)'s filings ask for $250,000 in liquid cash and a $300,000 minimum net worth (as of 2026-05). Capital figures are the franchisor's stated minimums, not our advice.