Executive Image Building Services franchise: cost, fees & unit track record
Opening an Executive Image Building Services franchise takes $39,100 – $83,000 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $35,000. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Executive Image Building Services, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.
Executive Image Building Services franchise costs and fees
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $35,000 | $35,000 | $35,000 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $39,100 | $83,000 | $39,100 to $83,000 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $39,100 | $83,000 | $39,100 to $83,000 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Executive Image Building Services's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
See the full Executive Image Building Services cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't
How Executive Image Building Services's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Executive Image Building Services's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $39,100 — about 54% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
- Initial franchise fee of $35,000 — about in line with the Professional Services median of $39,700.
Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises
Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.
Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.
How Executive Image Building Services's units have held up
Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2012–2020: began the window at 0 units; 37 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 48 units. (partial records: 2016, 2017, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)
Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Executive Image Building Services or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Executive Image Building Services for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What this data can't tell you
Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:
- The hours and the labor
- No dataset field says whether Executive Image Building Services is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
- How hands-on the ownership really is
- "Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
- Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
- Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Executive Image Building Services grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Executive Image Building Services can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
- What owners earn
- Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.
About the Executive Image Building Services franchise
Executive Image Building Services is a professional services franchisor with 48 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2012 and 2020, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 37 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 48 units (partial records: 2016, 2017, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only).
No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.
From the franchisor's materials
We offer two types of franchises: (1) a single unit franchise for the operation of a business offering commercial cleaning and building maintenance services; and (2) an area development franchise for the operation of a unit franchise and the recruiting and supervision of other unit franchisees.
Executive Image Building Services franchise: quick answers
- How much does an Executive Image Building Services franchise cost?
- $39,100 – $83,000 all-in to open, per Executive Image Building Services's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
- How many Executive Image Building Services units are there?
- 48 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).