Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Professional ServicesFDD entity year 1995

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise)'s franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise)'s filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening an EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) franchise takes $87,300 – $1,682,500 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is not disclosed in the filings we cover. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise), each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) franchise costs and fees

The EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signingNot disclosed1
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$87,300 to $1,682,500
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$87,300 to $1,682,500
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise)'s filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise)'s cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise)'s disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $87,300 — about in line with the Professional Services median of $84,700.

Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises

Get free info about EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise)

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise)'s units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2019–2020: began the window at 31 units; 3 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 32 units.

3 units opened and 0 closed between 2019 and 2020.2020: 3 opened
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) began the window at 31 units. 3 units opened and 0 closed between 2019 and 2020.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) franchise

EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) is a professional services franchisor with 32 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2019 and 2020, it began the window at 31 units; its filings record 3 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 32 units. Its parent company is EXITUS Holdings Inc..

Disclosure filings report 2 franchise-related lawsuits. Review Item 3 of the FDD. (as of 2026-05)

From the franchisor's materials

This business model emphasizes community involvement and offers flexible ownership options, making it an appealing choice for entrepreneurs looking to succeed in the real estate market.

Excerpted from EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise)'s own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) franchise: quick answers

How much does an EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) franchise cost?
$87,300 – $1,682,500 all-in to open, per EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise)'s franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many EXIT Franchise Offering (Subfranchise) units are there?
32 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).