Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

How much is a G-Force franchise? $47,750 – $141,250 to open, per its disclosure filings

$47,750 – $141,250

cash to open, all-inas of 2026-05

Opening a G-Force franchise takes $47,750 – $141,250 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $20,000 – $57,500. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 7% on sales. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

G-Force cost table

The G-Force all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$20,000 to $57,500
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$47,750 to $141,250
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$47,750 to $141,250
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means G-Force's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales7%
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement7 years
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

The investment figure is a RANGE of FDD Item 7 line items — real estate, build-out, equipment, and working capital, each varying with your market. Our source data carries only the aggregate; the line-by-line amounts and their footnotes are in the brand's FDD Item 7 table. What Item 7 is and how to read it

What's in that number — and what isn't

The $47,750 – $141,250 range is derived from G-Force's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.

Not in the opening number: the ongoing royalty of 7% on sales, and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.

How G-Force's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where G-Force's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $47,750 — about 44% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
  • Initial franchise fee of $20,000 — about 50% below the Professional Services median of $39,700.

Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for G-Force or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask G-Force for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

Get more information about G-ForceStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Check your investment band — compare franchises by budget

What is the G-Force franchise fee?

$20,000 – $57,500, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.

What ongoing fees does G-Force charge?

A royalty of 7% on sales, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.

Full G-Force profile: unit track record, quick answers & more