Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Parker-Anderson Enrichment franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Professional ServicesFDD entity year 2013

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Parker-Anderson Enrichment's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Opening a Parker-Anderson Enrichment franchise takes $43,702 – $130,695 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $25,900 – $71,900. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 8% on sales. To qualify, Parker-Anderson Enrichment asks for $20,000 in liquid cash and a $30,000 net worth. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

Parker-Anderson Enrichment franchise costs and fees

The Parker-Anderson Enrichment all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$25,900 to $71,900
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$43,702 to $130,695
Source-cited figureNet worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$30,000
Source-cited figureLiquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$20,000
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$43,702 to $130,695
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales8%
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement5 years
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Parker-Anderson Enrichment cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Parker-Anderson Enrichment's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Parker-Anderson Enrichment's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $43,702 — about 48% below the Professional Services median of $84,700.
  • Initial franchise fee of $25,900 — about 35% below the Professional Services median of $39,700.

Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises

Get free info about Parker-Anderson Enrichment

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Parker-Anderson Enrichment + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Parker-Anderson Enrichment's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2015–2022: began the window at 0 units; 16 units opened, 3 closed, ending at 14 units. (partial records: 2018 is not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)

16 units opened and 3 closed between 2015 and 2022.2015: 3 opened2016: 3 opened2017: 5 opened2017: 1 closed2019: 3 opened2021: 2 opened2022: 2 closed
90.5%
of units at risk 2020–2022 did not close
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Parker-Anderson Enrichment began the window at 0 units. Note — partial records: 2018 is not in the source data — totals span the reported years only. 16 units opened and 3 closed between 2015 and 2022.How we compute this

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Parker-Anderson Enrichment or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Parker-Anderson Enrichment for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Parker-Anderson Enrichment is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Parker-Anderson Enrichment grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Parker-Anderson Enrichment can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Parker-Anderson Enrichment franchise

Parker-Anderson Enrichment is a professional services franchisor with 14 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2015 and 2022, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 16 unit openings and 3 closures, ending at 14 units (partial records: 2018 is not in the source data — totals span the reported years only). Its parent company is Parker-Anderson Enrichment, Inc..

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

This franchise is a business offering children’s education, recreation and entertainment interactiveenrichment activities using our system and our trademark: "Parker-Anderson Enrichment. "

Excerpted from Parker-Anderson Enrichment's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Parker-Anderson Enrichment franchise: quick answers

How much does a Parker-Anderson Enrichment franchise cost?
$43,702 – $130,695 all-in to open, per Parker-Anderson Enrichment's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many Parker-Anderson Enrichment units are there?
14 units at the end of 2022 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).
How have Parker-Anderson Enrichment's units held up?
90.5% of units at risk between 2020 and 2022 did not close, per our metric recomputed from FDD Item 20-style unit history (methodology published on our verification page).