ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise: cost, fees & unit track record
Opening an ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise takes $101,575 – $114,675 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $95,075. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative), each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.
ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise costs and fees
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $95,075 | $95,075 | $95,075 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $101,575 | $114,675 | $101,575 to $114,675 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $101,575 | $114,675 | $101,575 to $114,675 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
How ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:
- Minimum startup cost of $101,575 — about 45% below the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
- Initial franchise fee of $95,075 — about 1.9× the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.
Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises
Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.
Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.
How ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s units have held up
Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2019–2020: began the window at 0 units; 10 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 10 units.
Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What this data can't tell you
Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:
- The hours and the labor
- No dataset field says whether ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
- How hands-on the ownership really is
- "Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
- Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
- Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
- What owners earn
- Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.
About the ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise
ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) is a health & fitness franchisor with 10 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2019 and 2020, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 10 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 10 units.
No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.
From the franchisor's materials
ACASA Senior Care Franchising provides a franchise opportunity focused on delivering personalized in-home care services for seniors, enhancing their quality of life while allowing them to remain at home. The franchise offers a flexible business model, comprehensive training and support, and the chance to make a positive community impact, making it ideal for individuals passionate about senior care.
ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise: quick answers
- How much does an ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) franchise cost?
- $101,575 – $114,675 all-in to open, per ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative)'s franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
- How many ACASA Senior Care Franchising (Area Representative) units are there?
- 10 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).