How much is a Cocktail Claw franchise? $39,545 – $55,995 to open, per its disclosure filings
$39,545 – $55,995
Opening a Cocktail Claw franchise takes $39,545 – $55,995 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $37,345 – $46,845. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Cocktail Claw, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.
Cocktail Claw cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $37,345 | $46,845 | $37,345 to $46,845 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $39,545 | $55,995 | $39,545 to $55,995 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $39,545 | $55,995 | $39,545 to $55,995 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Cocktail Claw's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $39,545 – $55,995 range is derived from Cocktail Claw's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How Cocktail Claw's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Cocktail Claw's disclosed cost sits against the Event Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $39,545 — about in line with the Event Services median of $35,563.
- Initial franchise fee of $37,345 — about 2.1× the Event Services median of $18,150.
Category medians are computed from the Event Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Event Services franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Cocktail Claw or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Cocktail Claw for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the Cocktail Claw franchise fee?
$37,345 – $46,845, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.