How much is a Corporate Cleaning Group franchise? $94,740 – $140,700 to open, per its disclosure filings
$94,740 – $140,700
Opening a Corporate Cleaning Group franchise takes $94,740 – $140,700 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $68,200. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 6% on sales. To qualify, Corporate Cleaning Group asks for $50,000 in liquid cash. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
Corporate Cleaning Group cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $68,200 | $68,200 | $68,200 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $94,740 | $140,700 | $94,740 to $140,700 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $50,000 | $50,000 | $50,000 | |
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $94,740 | $140,700 | $94,740 to $140,700 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Corporate Cleaning Group's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | 6% |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | 15 years |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $94,740 – $140,700 range is derived from Corporate Cleaning Group's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: the ongoing royalty of 6% on sales, and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How Corporate Cleaning Group's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Corporate Cleaning Group's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $94,740 — about in line with the Professional Services median of $84,700.
- Initial franchise fee of $68,200 — about 1.7× the Professional Services median of $39,700.
Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Corporate Cleaning Group or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Corporate Cleaning Group for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the Corporate Cleaning Group franchise fee?
$68,200, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
What ongoing fees does Corporate Cleaning Group charge?
A royalty of 6% on sales, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
How much money do you need to qualify for a Corporate Cleaning Group franchise?
Corporate Cleaning Group's filings ask for $50,000 in liquid cash (as of 2026-05). Capital figures are the franchisor's stated minimums, not our advice.