Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Corporate Cleaning Group franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Professional ServicesFDD entity year 2007

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Corporate Cleaning Group's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Opening a Corporate Cleaning Group franchise takes $94,740 – $140,700 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $68,200. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 6% on sales. To qualify, Corporate Cleaning Group asks for $50,000 in liquid cash. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

Corporate Cleaning Group franchise costs and fees

The Corporate Cleaning Group all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$68,200
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$94,740 to $140,700
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Source-cited figureLiquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$50,000
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$94,740 to $140,700
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Corporate Cleaning Group's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales6%
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement15 years
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Corporate Cleaning Group cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Corporate Cleaning Group's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Corporate Cleaning Group's disclosed cost sits against the Professional Services category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $94,740 — about in line with the Professional Services median of $84,700.
  • Initial franchise fee of $68,200 — about 1.7× the Professional Services median of $39,700.

Category medians are computed from the Professional Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Professional Services franchises

Get free info about Corporate Cleaning Group

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Corporate Cleaning Group + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Corporate Cleaning Group's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2012–2021: began the window at 9 units; 10 units opened, 7 closed, ending at 10 units. (partial records: 2014, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)

10 units opened and 7 closed between 2012 and 2021.2012: 1 opened2013: 2 closed2015: 1 opened2015: 1 closed2016: 2 opened2017: 1 opened2019: 1 opened2019: 1 closed2020: 2 opened2020: 1 closed2021: 2 opened2021: 2 closed
71.4%
of units at risk 2019–2021 did not close
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Corporate Cleaning Group began the window at 9 units. Note — partial records: 2014, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only. 10 units opened and 7 closed between 2012 and 2021.How we compute this

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Corporate Cleaning Group or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Corporate Cleaning Group for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Corporate Cleaning Group is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Corporate Cleaning Group grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Corporate Cleaning Group can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Corporate Cleaning Group franchise

Corporate Cleaning Group is a professional services franchisor with 10 units at the end of 2021 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2012 and 2021, it began the window at 9 units; its filings record 10 unit openings and 7 closures, ending at 10 units (partial records: 2014, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only). Its parent company is Corporate Cleaning Group Franchise Systems LLC.

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

The franchise is for the establishment and operation of a CORPORATE CLEANING GROUP business providing commercial, industrial and institutional cleaning and maintenance services ("CORPORATE CLEANING GROUP Business or CORPORATE CLEANING GROUPBusinesses").

Excerpted from Corporate Cleaning Group's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Corporate Cleaning Group franchise: quick answers

How much does a Corporate Cleaning Group franchise cost?
$94,740 – $140,700 all-in to open, per Corporate Cleaning Group's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many Corporate Cleaning Group units are there?
10 units at the end of 2021 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).
How have Corporate Cleaning Group's units held up?
71.4% of units at risk between 2019 and 2021 did not close, per our metric recomputed from FDD Item 20-style unit history (methodology published on our verification page).