Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Heaven Heights Senior Care franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Health & FitnessFDD entity year 2013

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Heaven Heights Senior Care's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. Heaven Heights Senior Care's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Heaven Heights Senior Care has not disclosed a franchise fee or an investment range in the filings our data covers (as of 2026-05). We publish "Not disclosed" instead of an estimate — a missing number is information too. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

Heaven Heights Senior Care franchise costs and fees

The Heaven Heights Senior Care all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signingNot disclosed1
Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costsNot disclosed1
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Heaven Heights Senior Care's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures
Get free info about Heaven Heights Senior Care

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Heaven Heights Senior Care + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Heaven Heights Senior Care's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2013–2014: began the window at 0 units; 4 units opened, 1 closed, ending at 3 units.

4 units opened and 1 closed between 2013 and 2014.2013: 3 opened2014: 1 opened2014: 1 closed
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Heaven Heights Senior Care began the window at 0 units. 4 units opened and 1 closed between 2013 and 2014.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Heaven Heights Senior Care or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Heaven Heights Senior Care for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Heaven Heights Senior Care is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Heaven Heights Senior Care grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Heaven Heights Senior Care can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Heaven Heights Senior Care franchise

Heaven Heights Senior Care is a health & fitness franchisor with 3 units at the end of 2014 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2013 and 2014, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 4 unit openings and 1 closures, ending at 3 units. Its parent company is Heaven Heights Senior Care Franchising, Inc..

Litigation history not in our data for Heaven Heights Senior Care — FDD Item 3 is the primary source to check directly.

Heaven Heights Senior Care franchise: quick answers

How many Heaven Heights Senior Care units are there?
3 units at the end of 2014 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).