How much is an ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com franchise? $100,149 – $370,700 to open, per its disclosure filings
$100,149 – $370,700
Opening an ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com franchise takes $100,149 – $370,700 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $19,350 – $46,750. Ongoing, franchisees pay a royalty of 5% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 1%. To qualify, ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com asks for $60,000 in liquid cash and a $250,000 net worth. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $19,350 | $46,750 | $19,350 to $46,750 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $100,149 | $370,700 | $100,149 to $370,700 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | |
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $60,000 | $60,000 | $60,000 | |
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $100,149 | $370,700 | $100,149 to $370,700 |
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | 5% |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Up to 1% |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | 10 years |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $100,149 – $370,700 range is derived from ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: the ongoing royalty of 5% on sales, the ad-fund contribution of up to 1%, and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:
- Minimum startup cost of $100,149 — about 46% below the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
- Initial franchise fee of $19,350 — about 61% below the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.
Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com franchise fee?
$19,350 – $46,750, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
What ongoing fees does ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com charge?
A royalty of 5% on sales plus an ad-fund contribution of up to 1%, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
How much money do you need to qualify for an ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com franchise?
ILKB - iLoveKickboxing.com's filings ask for $60,000 in liquid cash and a $250,000 minimum net worth (as of 2026-05). Capital figures are the franchisor's stated minimums, not our advice.