Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

How much is a Kalologie 360 Spa franchise? $193,485 – $499,555 to open, per its disclosure filings

$193,485 – $499,555

cash to open, all-inas of 2026-05

Opening a Kalologie 360 Spa franchise takes $193,485 – $499,555 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is not disclosed in the filings we cover. To qualify, Kalologie 360 Spa asks for $50,000 in liquid cash. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

Kalologie 360 Spa cost table

The Kalologie 360 Spa all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signingNot disclosed1
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$193,485 to $499,555
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Source-cited figureLiquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$50,000
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$193,485 to $499,555
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Kalologie 360 Spa's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

The investment figure is a RANGE of FDD Item 7 line items — real estate, build-out, equipment, and working capital, each varying with your market. Our source data carries only the aggregate; the line-by-line amounts and their footnotes are in the brand's FDD Item 7 table. What Item 7 is and how to read it

What's in that number — and what isn't

The $193,485 – $499,555 range is derived from Kalologie 360 Spa's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.

Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.

How Kalologie 360 Spa's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Kalologie 360 Spa's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $193,485 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.

Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Kalologie 360 Spa or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Kalologie 360 Spa for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

Get more information about Kalologie 360 SpaStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Check your investment band — compare franchises by budget

How much money do you need to qualify for a Kalologie 360 Spa franchise?

Kalologie 360 Spa's filings ask for $50,000 in liquid cash (as of 2026-05). Capital figures are the franchisor's stated minimums, not our advice.

Full Kalologie 360 Spa profile: unit track record, quick answers & more