Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Kennedy's All American Barber Club franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Health & FitnessFDD entity year 2008

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Kennedy's All American Barber Club's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. Kennedy's All American Barber Club's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a Kennedy's All American Barber Club franchise takes $160,800 – $387,785 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $39,000. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Kennedy's All American Barber Club, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

Kennedy's All American Barber Club franchise costs and fees

The Kennedy's All American Barber Club all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$39,000
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$160,800 to $387,785
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$160,800 to $387,785
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Kennedy's All American Barber Club's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Kennedy's All American Barber Club cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Kennedy's All American Barber Club's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Kennedy's All American Barber Club's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $160,800 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
  • Initial franchise fee of $39,000 — about 20% below the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.

Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises

Get free info about Kennedy's All American Barber Club

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Kennedy's All American Barber Club + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Kennedy's All American Barber Club's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2012–2020: began the window at 13 units; 7 units opened, 6 closed, ending at 13 units. (partial records: 2017, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only.)

7 units opened and 6 closed between 2012 and 2020.2012: 1 opened2012: 1 closed2013: 1 opened2013: 1 closed2014: 1 closed2015: 1 closed2016: 3 opened2016: 1 closed2019: 1 opened2020: 1 opened2020: 1 closed
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Kennedy's All American Barber Club began the window at 13 units. Note — partial records: 2017, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only. 7 units opened and 6 closed between 2012 and 2020.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Kennedy's All American Barber Club or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Kennedy's All American Barber Club for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Kennedy's All American Barber Club is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Kennedy's All American Barber Club grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Kennedy's All American Barber Club can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Kennedy's All American Barber Club franchise

Kennedy's All American Barber Club is a health & fitness franchisor with 13 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2012 and 2020, it began the window at 13 units; its filings record 7 unit openings and 6 closures, ending at 13 units (partial records: 2017, 2018 are not in the source data — totals span the reported years only). Its parent company is Kennedy's International Franchising, LLC. The filings indicate financing options are available; terms come from the franchisor, not from us.

Litigation history not in our data for Kennedy's All American Barber Club — FDD Item 3 is the primary source to check directly.

From the franchisor's materials

KENNEDY’S International Franchising, LLC offers franchises the right to operate a KENNEDY’S Barber Club®, a membership-based upscale men’s barber and grooming club.

Excerpted from Kennedy's All American Barber Club's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Kennedy's All American Barber Club franchise: quick answers

How much does a Kennedy's All American Barber Club franchise cost?
$160,800 – $387,785 all-in to open, per Kennedy's All American Barber Club's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many Kennedy's All American Barber Club units are there?
13 units at the end of 2020 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).