How much is a Kidcreate Studio franchise? $63,045 – $119,665 to open, per its disclosure filings
$63,045 – $119,665
Opening a Kidcreate Studio franchise takes $63,045 – $119,665 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $48,000 – $87,375. To qualify, Kidcreate Studio asks for $75,000 in liquid cash and a $200,000 net worth. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
Kidcreate Studio cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $48,000 | $87,375 | $48,000 to $87,375 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $63,045 | $119,665 | $63,045 to $119,665 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | |
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | $75,000 | $75,000 | $75,000 | |
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $63,045 | $119,665 | $63,045 to $119,665 |
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Up to 1% |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | 10 years |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $63,045 – $119,665 range is derived from Kidcreate Studio's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), the ad-fund contribution of up to 1%, and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How Kidcreate Studio's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Kidcreate Studio's disclosed cost sits against the Education & Arts category:
- Minimum startup cost of $63,045 — about 37% below the Education & Arts median of $100,538.
- Initial franchise fee of $48,000 — about in line with the Education & Arts median of $44,750.
Category medians are computed from the Education & Arts brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Education & Arts franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Kidcreate Studio or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Kidcreate Studio for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the Kidcreate Studio franchise fee?
$48,000 – $87,375, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.
How much money do you need to qualify for a Kidcreate Studio franchise?
Kidcreate Studio's filings ask for $75,000 in liquid cash and a $200,000 minimum net worth (as of 2026-05). Capital figures are the franchisor's stated minimums, not our advice.