How much is a Sparkle - Dog Wash Grooming Bar (regional developer) franchise? $116,175 – $1,031,250 to open, per its disclosure filings
$116,175 – $1,031,250
Opening a Sparkle - Dog Wash Grooming Bar (regional developer) franchise takes $116,175 – $1,031,250 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is not disclosed in the filings we cover. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
Sparkle - Dog Wash Grooming Bar (regional developer) cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $116,175 | $1,031,250 | $116,175 to $1,031,250 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $116,175 | $1,031,250 | $116,175 to $1,031,250 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Sparkle - Dog Wash Grooming Bar (regional developer)'s filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | 10 years |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The $116,175 – $1,031,250 range is derived from Sparkle - Dog Wash Grooming Bar (regional developer)'s filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How Sparkle - Dog Wash Grooming Bar (regional developer)'s cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Sparkle - Dog Wash Grooming Bar (regional developer)'s disclosed cost sits against the Pet Services category:
- Minimum startup cost of $116,175 — about 62% below the Pet Services median of $302,583.
Category medians are computed from the Pet Services brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Pet Services franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Sparkle - Dog Wash Grooming Bar (regional developer) or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Sparkle - Dog Wash Grooming Bar (regional developer) for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.