How much is a Wings and Rings franchise? Up to $1,482,700 to open, per its disclosure filings
Up to $1,482,700
Opening a Wings and Rings franchise takes Up to $1,482,700 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $10,000 – $40,000. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Wings and Rings, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.
Wings and Rings cost table
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | $10,000 | $40,000 | $10,000 to $40,000 | |
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | n/d | $1,482,700 | Up to $1,482,700 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | n/d | $1,482,700 | Up to $1,482,700 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means Wings and Rings's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
What's in that number — and what isn't
The Up to $1,482,700 range is derived from Wings and Rings's filed initial-investment disclosure (FDD Item 7 class): build-out, equipment, and opening costs as the franchisor stated them. Your market's real estate, labor, and build-out prices can land you outside it.
Not in the opening number: ongoing royalties (rate not disclosed), and your operating losses while the unit ramps. Every figure marked "Not disclosed" above is a gap in the filings, not a zero.
How Wings and Rings's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Wings and Rings's disclosed cost sits against the Food & Beverage category:
- Initial franchise fee of $10,000 — about 71% below the Food & Beverage median of $35,000.
Category medians are computed from the Food & Beverage brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Food & Beverage franchises
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Wings and Rings or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Wings and Rings for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What is the Wings and Rings franchise fee?
$10,000 – $40,000, one-time, per disclosure filings as of 2026-05.