Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Wok to Walk franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Food & BeverageFDD entity year 2016

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Wok to Walk's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. Wok to Walk's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a Wok to Walk franchise takes $346,000 – $823,500 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $50,000 – $70,000. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Wok to Walk, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

Wok to Walk franchise costs and fees

The Wok to Walk all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$50,000 to $70,000
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$346,000 to $823,500
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$346,000 to $823,500
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Wok to Walk's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Wok to Walk cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Wok to Walk's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Wok to Walk's disclosed cost sits against the Food & Beverage category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $346,000 — about 1.2× the Food & Beverage median of $282,500.
  • Initial franchise fee of $50,000 — about 1.4× the Food & Beverage median of $35,000.

Category medians are computed from the Food & Beverage brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Food & Beverage franchises

Get free info about Wok to Walk

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Wok to Walk + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Wok to Walk or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Wok to Walk for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Wok to Walk is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Wok to Walk grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Wok to Walk can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Wok to Walk franchise

Wok to Walk is a food & beverage franchisor in our disclosure-filing dataset (as of 2026-05). Its parent company is Wok to Walk Franchise BV.

No franchise-related lawsuits reported in the disclosure data we hold (FDD Item 3, as of 2026-05) — an absence in our sources, not a guarantee; confirm against the brand's current FDD.

From the franchisor's materials

The franchisor is WTW US FRANCHISE SYSTEMS LLC (“we”, “us”, “our” or “WOK TO WALK”). We develop and offer under the “Wok to Walk” and related trademarks and service marks franchises for the operation of a quick service restaurant business offering fresh and healthy asian food to the general public.

Excerpted from Wok to Walk's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Wok to Walk franchise: quick answers

How much does a Wok to Walk franchise cost?
$346,000 – $823,500 all-in to open, per Wok to Walk's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).