Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Omnia Spa franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Thin filing data. Omnia Spa's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening an Omnia Spa franchise takes $139,700 – $800,600 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is $35,000 – $48,000. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated. The ledger below itemizes every figure we can source for Omnia Spa, each one dated, so you can check the numbers before anyone gets your contact details.

Omnia Spa franchise costs and fees

The Omnia Spa all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing$35,000 to $48,000
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$139,700 to $800,600
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$139,700 to $800,600
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Omnia Spa's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Omnia Spa cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Omnia Spa's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Omnia Spa's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $139,700 — about 24% below the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
  • Initial franchise fee of $35,000 — about 29% below the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.

Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises

Get free info about Omnia Spa

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Omnia Spa + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Omnia Spa or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Omnia Spa for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Omnia Spa is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Omnia Spa grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Omnia Spa can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Omnia Spa franchise

Omnia Spa is a health & fitness franchisor in our disclosure-filing dataset (as of 2026-05).

Litigation history not in our data for Omnia Spa — FDD Item 3 is the primary source to check directly.

Omnia Spa franchise: quick answers

How much does an Omnia Spa franchise cost?
$139,700 – $800,600 all-in to open, per Omnia Spa's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).