One on One Caregiving Services franchise: cost, fees & unit track record
Opening a One on One Caregiving Services franchise takes $36,800 – $57,700 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is not disclosed in the filings we cover. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.
One on One Caregiving Services franchise costs and fees
| Verification mark | Cost item | Low | High | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signing | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Initial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs | $36,800 | $57,700 | $36,800 to $57,700 | |
| Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum | Not disclosed1 | Not disclosed1 | ||
| Cash to open (all-in range) | $36,800 | $57,700 | $36,800 to $57,700 | |
- 1 "Not disclosed" means One on One Caregiving Services's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
| RoyaltyOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Ad fundOngoing, % of sales | Not disclosed |
| Initial termLength of the first franchise agreement | Not disclosed |
See the full One on One Caregiving Services cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't
How One on One Caregiving Services's cost compares
A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where One on One Caregiving Services's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:
- Minimum startup cost of $36,800 — about 80% below the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises
Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.
Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.
How One on One Caregiving Services's units have held up
Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2016–2016: began the window at 0 units; 3 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 3 units.
Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.
What about earnings?
We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for One on One Caregiving Services or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask One on One Caregiving Services for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.
What this data can't tell you
Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:
- The hours and the labor
- No dataset field says whether One on One Caregiving Services is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
- How hands-on the ownership really is
- "Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
- Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
- Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether One on One Caregiving Services grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only One on One Caregiving Services can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
- What owners earn
- Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.
About the One on One Caregiving Services franchise
One on One Caregiving Services is a health & fitness franchisor with 3 units at the end of 2016 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2016 and 2016, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 3 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 3 units. Its parent company is One on One Caregiving Services.
Litigation history not in our data for One on One Caregiving Services — FDD Item 3 is the primary source to check directly.
One on One Caregiving Services franchise: quick answers
- How much does a One on One Caregiving Services franchise cost?
- $36,800 – $57,700 all-in to open, per One on One Caregiving Services's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
- How many One on One Caregiving Services units are there?
- 3 units at the end of 2016 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).