Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

Sirius Day Spa franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Health & FitnessFDD entity year 2016

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit Sirius Day Spa's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. Sirius Day Spa's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening a Sirius Day Spa franchise takes $475,750 – $693,875 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is From $39,000. To qualify, Sirius Day Spa asks for $125,000 in liquid cash. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

Sirius Day Spa franchise costs and fees

The Sirius Day Spa all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Source-cited figureInitial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signingFrom $39,000
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$475,750 to $693,875
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Source-cited figureLiquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimum$125,000
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$475,750 to $693,875
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means Sirius Day Spa's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full Sirius Day Spa cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How Sirius Day Spa's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where Sirius Day Spa's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $475,750 — about 2.6× the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.
  • Initial franchise fee of $39,000 — about 20% below the Health & Fitness median of $49,000.

Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises

Get free info about Sirius Day Spa

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about Sirius Day Spa + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

How Sirius Day Spa's units have held up

Openings and closures from FDD Item 20-style unit history, 2017–2017: began the window at 0 units; 1 units opened, 0 closed, ending at 1 units.

1 units opened and 0 closed between 2017 and 2017.2017: 1 opened
Openings above the line in ink; closures below it in red. Sirius Day Spa began the window at 0 units. 1 units opened and 0 closed between 2017 and 2017.How we compute this

Not enough history to compute a survival figure — we need at least three years of unit data, and we don't extrapolate.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for Sirius Day Spa or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask Sirius Day Spa for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether Sirius Day Spa is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether Sirius Day Spa grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only Sirius Day Spa can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the Sirius Day Spa franchise

Sirius Day Spa is a health & fitness franchisor with 1 unit at the end of 2017 (FDD Item 20-style unit history). Between 2017 and 2017, it began the window at 0 units; its filings record 1 unit openings and 0 closures, ending at 1 units. Its parent company is Sirius Day Spa Franchising, LLC.

Litigation history not in our data for Sirius Day Spa — FDD Item 3 is the primary source to check directly.

From the franchisor's materials

The franchisee will operate a spa business under the name “Sirius Day Spa” that offers customized aesthetic and beauty services, professional therapeutic massage and body services, teeth whitening, wraps, skincare and waxing services, and a meditation room as well as related retail products in a safe, clean and friendly environment. Spa Services are offered a la carte or in connection with varying levels of memberships

Excerpted from Sirius Day Spa's own marketing materials — the brand's voice, not ours, and not checked by us (earnings and return claims removed).

Sirius Day Spa franchise: quick answers

How much does a Sirius Day Spa franchise cost?
$475,750 – $693,875 all-in to open, per Sirius Day Spa's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).
How many Sirius Day Spa units are there?
1 unit at the end of 2017 (FDD Item 20-style unit history).