Skip to the content
Franchises Opportunity

U2 new U Browtique & Spa franchise: cost, fees & unit track record

Health & FitnessFDD entity year 2014

No veteran incentive on file (as of 2026-05) — none documented in the sources we can check, which is not proof the brand offers none. Ask the brand directly, or see brands with documented veteran incentives.

Visit U2 new U Browtique & Spa's franchise page — the franchisor's own site, where questions we can't answer (like territory availability) belong.

Thin filing data. U2 new U Browtique & Spa's filings disclose only some of the figures we track. Every gap below is marked "Not disclosed" — we publish the gap instead of estimating it.

Opening an U2 new U Browtique & Spa franchise takes $198,847 – $269,697 all-in, per its franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05). The initial franchise fee is not disclosed in the filings we cover. Anything the filings do not state is marked "Not disclosed" below — never estimated.

U2 new U Browtique & Spa franchise costs and fees

The U2 new U Browtique & Spa all-in cost ledger
Verification markCost itemRange
Initial franchise feeOne-time, paid to the franchisor at signingNot disclosed1
Source-cited figureInitial investment (all-in)FDD Item 7-derived range: build-out, equipment, opening costs$198,847 to $269,697
Net worth requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Liquid cash requiredFranchisor's stated qualification minimumNot disclosed1
Footed totalCash to open (all-in range)$198,847 to $269,697
  1. 1 "Not disclosed" means U2 new U Browtique & Spa's filings do not state this figure. We publish the gap instead of estimating it.
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filings (FDD-derived dataset)Tickmark legend: how we verify
Ongoing fees and term
RoyaltyOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Ad fundOngoing, % of salesNot disclosed
Initial termLength of the first franchise agreementNot disclosed
as of 2026-05 · Source: franchise disclosure filingsHow we check these figures

See the full U2 new U Browtique & Spa cost breakdown — what's in that number and what isn't

How U2 new U Browtique & Spa's cost compares

A dollar figure means more with a yardstick. Here is where U2 new U Browtique & Spa's disclosed cost sits against the Health & Fitness category:

  • Minimum startup cost of $198,847 — about in line with the Health & Fitness median of $184,861.

Category medians are computed from the Health & Fitness brands in our data that disclosed each figure — a benchmark for scale, not a quality judgment. See all Health & Fitness franchises

Get free info about U2 new U Browtique & Spa

Free info kit — costs, fees, and unit track record. You choose who may follow up.

Get more information about U2 new U Browtique & Spa + 4 moreStep 1 of 2 — your free info kit, no cost. Start with your email.

Where we send your free info kit.

Figures look outdated? Report outdated info.

What about earnings?

We don't publish per-brand earnings figures — for U2 new U Browtique & Spa or anyone else. The only primary source is Item 19 of the brand's own franchise disclosure document (FDD), and no law requires a franchisor to publish one, so the "average owner income" numbers circulating elsewhere are usually unsourced or survivorship-biased. Ask U2 new U Browtique & Spa for its current FDD and read Item 19 yourself — and if there is no Item 19, that silence is information too.

How to read the earnings evidence: how much do franchise owners make?

What this data can't tell you

Everything on this page comes from disclosure filings — fees, ranges, and unit counts. Four questions that matter just as much are not in any filing we can source, so we say so instead of guessing:

The hours and the labor
No dataset field says whether U2 new U Browtique & Spa is a manage-from-a-laptop business or a 60-hour week in disguise. Item 15 of the FDD states whether you're obligated to run the business personally, and Item 11 lists what the franchisor actually does for you — then ask current owners what their week looks like (validation calls), not the sales team.
How hands-on the ownership really is
"Semi-absentee" is a pitch, not a filing field. Treat any hands-off claim as unverified until it's consistent with Item 15 and with what multiple current franchisees tell you — what absentee ownership actually means.
Your territory — whether it's protected, and whether it's open
Two territory questions sit outside our data. Whether U2 new U Browtique & Spa grants a protected or exclusive area is set in Item 12 of the FDD and varies brand to brand — some grant none, and the carve-outs (online sales, national accounts) matter as much as the map. And filing data can't say what's open in your market this month; only U2 new U Browtique & Spa can confirm current availability. Ask both before you inquire, and get the answer in writing.
What owners earn
Covered honestly above: our dataset has no earnings fields, the only primary source is the brand's own Item 19, and here is how to read that evidence.

About the U2 new U Browtique & Spa franchise

U2 new U Browtique & Spa is a health & fitness franchisor in our disclosure-filing dataset (as of 2026-05). Its parent company is Hiral7, Inc..

Litigation history not in our data for U2 new U Browtique & Spa — FDD Item 3 is the primary source to check directly.

U2 new U Browtique & Spa franchise: quick answers

How much does an U2 new U Browtique & Spa franchise cost?
$198,847 – $269,697 all-in to open, per U2 new U Browtique & Spa's franchise disclosure filings (data as of 2026-05).